Round Corner
Department of Computer and Information Science

News > Article

Committee Leadership

Committee Leadership

There have been two changes to the leadership of the committees since August last year. Professor Dag Svanæs accepted leadership of the Teaching Committee a few day ago. Professor Ingeborg Sølvberg became the leader of the Research Committee last autumn.

The current list of leaders for the committees:


By: Kai Torgeir Dragland     Published: 17.08.2012     
NTNU logo