Round Corner
Department of Computer and Information Science

News > Article

Winners of BEKK Fagpris 2013

Winners of BEKK Fagpris 2013

Thursday last week, Hanne Engen from BEKK consulting and Brynjulf Owren (Vice Dean of Education at IME) awarded the BEKK Fagpris 2013 to the best project in TDT4290 Kundestyrt prosjekt (Customer Driven project). 

Lars Smørås Høysæter, Aleksander Aas Sjåfjell, Ida Katrine Børstad Thoresen, Kristin Tønnesen, Magnus Hertzberg Ulstein and Nicklas Sørlie Utgaard received the BEKK Fagpris 2013 Award for their project project XOXOmail - Formal and secure messaging on a mobile platform.

The winners each received an iPad Mini and a tour to the BEKK Fagdag (conference).


By: Kai Torgeir Dragland     Published: 29.04.2013     
NTNU logo